stillbig.blogg.se

Money plus sunset deluxe download free
Money plus sunset deluxe download free









money plus sunset deluxe download free
  1. #Money plus sunset deluxe download free update
  2. #Money plus sunset deluxe download free pro
  3. #Money plus sunset deluxe download free software
  4. #Money plus sunset deluxe download free windows

BTW my KB2758857 was listed under " Windows XP-Software

#Money plus sunset deluxe download free update

Also, check your history on the Windows update page to see if it is listed there as having been installed. (for today) so that you can get back to where you are right now if you need to. I would suggest you set a restore point beforehand Try a system restore back to before the installation of the latest Microsoft updates (release date for them was 12/11) and see if that gets you up and running. MS Money crashes just after message in upper right hand corner says "Updating your accounts. "Īppreciate any help.

money plus sunset deluxe download free

Did delete KB2761465ĭeleted and reeinstalled MS Money Sunset. Nor does Automatic Updates list KB2758857 as a security update option fro my system.

#Money plus sunset deluxe download free software

Tried to delete KB2758857 but was it not listed under WIE8 Software Updates or anywhere else on the "add or remove programs" screen. Have tried to follow all of these suggestions but MS Money still crashing. My Money program has been working just fine since I resolved this issue with multiple downloads done over the last few days. Once you get this problem resolved you shouldn't have any problems downloading bank transactionsĪgain. Lastly make sure that you have disabled automatic installation of updates as KB2758857 will re-install itself silently in the background after you have manually uninstalled it and cause the same problems all over again!Īlso have you tried taking a known good backup copy of your Money file from your desktop and restoring in on your laptop? Try that and see what happens. I would also clear out the Internet Explorer cache and all temporary files just to cover all of the bases. Make sure that you restart your laptop computer after uninstalling KB2758857 to complete the uninstall. YMMV means that "your mileage may vary" meaning that if you are using a different version of Money, a different web browser and/or a different operating system than the ones I am using, my posted solution to the problem may not work for you (or even be applicable

#Money plus sunset deluxe download free pro

Only difference is the op system: laptop is XP Pro sp3, desktop is XP Media Centr SP3. The desktop downloaded transactions and processed them but the laptop crashed. unfortunately the laptop is the main residence of Money so I can track expenses when I am gone from home. My desktop money works but the laptop doesnt. Started a few days ago with OFX file imports crashing Money I noticed that QIF imports from Bank of America are also crashing Money. Bank of America no longer offers OFX downloads so I have been using their QIF downloads to import my transactions for quite some time without any problems. I also confirmed that QIF file imports into Money are causing it to crash. *** All line number references do not include header lines *** For each offending file this is what the analysis said: I did an analysis of the OFX files that are causing my Money Plus to crash and I didn't find any problems. Its operation is a little arcane, but it is not bad. See if it identifies a problem with the problem OFX files. It can look at an OFX file and check various rules.

money plus sunset deluxe download free

Any help or suggestions would be most welcome! Transactions from the offending bank/credit union/credit card sites until a fix for this is found. The program works fine when doing that but it looks like I will have to manually enter all of my My workaround for now has been to restore Money to the last working backup copy that did not contain the data download causing the crash. Is anyone else having the same issue as I am after installing the most recent Microsoft security updates? This crash of Money when downloading bank data seemed to start after installing all of those security updates. I just installed all of the Microsoft security updates on Tuesday, December 11, and I'm wondering if that could be the culprit here. I have tried directly downloading the data files into Money and have also tried saving them on my computer first and then importing them into Money and I get the same results (a I can download data from my Capitol One GM credit card site without a problem but downloads from Alliant Credit Union, Bank ofĪmerica, Citibank and Citibank credit cards crash my program every time. The interesting thing is that not all downloads produce the crash. Prior to yesterday all data downloads in either OFX or QIFįormat worked perfectly with my version of Money. I am running MS Money Plus Premium (Version 17.0.125.1415) on Windows XP SP3 and yesterday I started having problems with Money crashing when I did a download from my bank or credit union.











Money plus sunset deluxe download free